CD - Before We Die

1. Before We Die
2. January Morning
3. Girls Hiding Behind Trees
4. Heading For The Storm

all songs written, arranged and performed by The Tame and the Wild

preduced by Jens-Peter Abele and The Tame and the Wild

studio tracks recorded by Jens-Peter Abele
live tracks recorded by Tom Gatti

mastered by Sascha 'Busy' Bühren

In stock