Vinyl - Before We Die

10inch colored vinyl

A-Side                                    B-Side
1. Before We Die                  1. Heading For The Storm
2. January Morning              2. Girls Hiding Behind Trees

all songs written, arranged and performed by The Tame and the Wild

preduced by Jens-Peter Abele and The Tame and the Wild

studio tracks recorded by Jens-Peter Abele
live tracks recorded by Tom Gatti

mastered by Sascha 'Busy' Bühren

In stock

Luxembourg: 3.00€
Europe: 3.50€
Rest of the Wold: 4.50€